(800) 255-0088
Keep ’em On The Road®
Please Select Your Vehicle

We are not allowing the purchase of backordered parts at this time.
As we staff back up, you may experience delays in shipping. Thank you for your patience.

Contact Victoria British Ltd.

Contact Us

Customer Support To assure the best service, supervisory personnel may monitor calls!

Phone

  • Toll Free USA & Canada: 1-800-255-0088
  • Worldwide Orders: 1-913-541-8500
  • Kansas City Area: 1-913-541-8500

Line Gratuita en Español

  • USA & Canada: 1-800-456-2288

24 Hour Fax

  • USA & Canada: 1-800-541-8525
  • Worldwide: 1-913-599-3299
  •  

Mailing Address

  • PO Box 14991
  • Lenexa, KS 66285

Physical Address

  • 17301 W 113th Street
  • Lenexa, KS 66219

TEMPORARY Customer Service Hours

Time Zone Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
Pacific 5 a.m. - 6 p.m. 6 a.m. - 4 p.m. 7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Mountain 6 a.m. - 7 p.m. 7 a.m. - 5 p.m. 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Central 7 a.m. - 8 p.m. 8 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Eastern 8 a.m. - 9 p.m. 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

TEMPORARY Parts Counter Hours

Open for walk in business. Save 10% on call ahead orders only. Please call 24 hours in advance.

Time Zone Monday - Friday Saturday Sunday
Central 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. Closed